About Us

Company Profile

Shenguan is principally engaged in the manufacture and sale of edible collagen sausage casing products, pharmaceutical products, food products, skin care and health care products and collagen medical devices.

EDIBLE COLLAGEN SAUSAGE CASING PRODUCTS

During 2021, the Group focused on the guiding philosophy of “seizing opportunities to promote new products and making new achievements in product diversification in an all-round manner” and continued to take stabilizing the quality of collagen sausage casings products as its top priority. The Group implemented the accountability system and supervision system from production segment to sales segment for stringent management of food production site environment to ensure the normal operation of facilities and equipment as well as proper production operation, so as to guarantee product quality. On the other hand, the Group also adjusted its marketing strategies to actively expand the collagen sausage casings market and fully started the production and sales of new products, and speeded up the automation transformation of machinery and equipment to improve production efficiency. In terms of internal management, the Group continued to strengthen management awareness and clarify management responsibilities, implement and enhance supervision and standardise behaviours, and strive to “seize opportunities to improve quality and efficiency”.

COLLAGEN FOOD PRODUCTS

With the gradual introduction of new products such as collagen rice noodles, collagen drinks, bovine collagen and beef tendon to the market, they also gained wide recognition from consumers. The collagen oatmeal, newly developed by the Group, also attracted customers’ attention when launched and it is expected that the market of this product will have more promising prospect.

COLLAGEN SKINCARE PRODUCTS

The Group further improved the quality of skincare products, continuously upgraded product formula, and changed its marketing strategies according to market development trend and adopted an online-oriented marketing strategies supplemented by offline marketing to promote the sales of collagen masks, collagen extracts and collagen superior, and gradually gained consumer recognition.

COLLAGEN MEDICAL DEVICES

Guangdong Victory Biotech Co., Ltd. (“Guangdong Victory”) and Wuzhou Victory Biotech Co., Ltd. (“Wuzhou Victory”) have obtained the dual certification of ISO13485 and ISO22442 from the European Union. Guangdong Victory has filed to the Guangdong provincial authorities regarding the corporate standards on six products including Fibrous Type I Collagen (Q/SCSW2-2017), Medical Soluble Type I Collagen (Q/SCSW3-2017) and Collagen Wound Dressing (Q/SCSW4-2017). Wuzhou Victory also obtained the production permits for 2 Type I medical device products, including “band-aids” and “liquid dressing”.

關于神冠

公司簡介

神冠的主要業務為製造及銷售食用膠原蛋白腸衣產品、藥品、食品、護膚品及保健用品以及膠原蛋白醫療器械。

可食用膠原蛋白腸衣產品

2021年度,本集團圍繞「抓機遇推新品,全面開創產品多樣化新業績」為指導思想。繼續將穩定膠原蛋白腸衣產品品質為工作的重中之重,本集團從生產環節到銷售環節,實施責任制和監督制,嚴格管理食品生產的現場環境,確保設施和設備的正常運行,確保生產操作方法正確,保證產品品質。另一方面,本集團亦調整行銷方式,積極拓展膠原蛋白腸衣市場及全面啟動新產品生產銷售,並加快機械設備的自動化改造以提升生產效率。內部管理方面,本集團繼續強化管理意識及明確管理責任,落實加強監督和規範行為,為「抓機遇提品質增效益」而努力。

膠原蛋白食品

隨著膠原蛋白米線、膠原蛋白飲料、牛膠原食材及牛小筋等新產品逐步推向市場,也迎來消費者廣泛的認可,本集團新開發的膠原蛋白燕麥片在推出時亦受到廣大客戶的關注,預期該產品的市場前景將更為可觀。

膠原蛋白護膚品

本集團進一步提升護膚品的品質,不斷升級產品配方,並根據市場發展趨勢,轉變了行銷方式,採取線上為主線下為輔的行銷方式,推動了膠原蛋白面膜、膠原蛋白原萃、膠原蛋白瑧萃等產品的銷售,並逐步獲得消費者的認可。

膠原蛋白醫療器械

廣東勝馳生物科技有限公司(「廣東勝馳」)及梧州勝馳生物科技有限公司(「梧州勝馳」)均獲得歐盟ISO13485 和ISO22442雙認證。廣東勝馳的六個產品包括纖維性第一型膠原蛋白(Q/SCSW2–2017)、醫療用可溶性第一型膠原蛋白(Q/SCSW3–2017)、膠原蛋白傷口敷料(Q/SCSW4–2017)的企業標準已獲廣東省有關部門備案。梧州勝馳亦獲得兩個醫療器械一類產品包括「創口貼」、「液體敷料」的生產許可證。