Investor Relations

Corporate Information

Registered office

Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman
KY1-1111, Cayman Islands

Mainland Office

29 Fudian Shangchong, Xijiang Fourth Road, Wuzhou, Guangxi, PRC

Hong Kong Office

Unit 2902, Sino Plaza, 255-257 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Website address

Company Secretary

Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung (吳旭陽先生) FCCA CPA CFA

Authorized representatives

Ms. Zhou Yaxian (周亞仙女士)
Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung (吳旭陽先生)

Audit Committee

Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok (徐容國先生) (Chairman)
Mr. Meng Qinguo (孟勤國先生)
Mr. Yang Xiaohu (楊小虎先生)

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Meng Qinguo (孟勤國先生) (Chairman)
Ms. Zhou Yaxian (周亞仙女士)
Mr. Yang Xiaohu (楊小虎先生)

Nomination Committee

Ms. Zhou Yaxian (周亞仙女士) (Chairman)
Mr. Meng Qinguo (孟勤國先生)
Mr. Yang Xiaohu (楊小虎先生)

Cayman Islands Principal Share Registrar

Royal Bank of Canada Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
4th Floor, Royal Bank House
24 Shedden Road, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1110
Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar

Tricor Investor Services Limited
Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen’s Road East, Hong Kong

Principal bankers

Agricultural Bank of China
Bank of China
Bank of Communications
China Construction Bank
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China